Interesting Details

31/10/2013 12:21

 

I am a very enthusiastic, caring, and genuine person. I put all faith in god and respect my culture and religon. I consider myself to be professional but when I am free to express myself I love to be a blast. In my opinon, students should work smart, not hard. One thing that I have learned from highschool is that hardwork beats talent. The foundation one sets for oneself is the key to their future. Heavy preparation is my strong suit and my arch enemy will ALWAYS be tests. Besides from school I am a very social and kind person who loves to hang out with friends. First impression is everything and I love learning new things from interacting with new people. Following your heart and staying true to your heart is what I live by. The one thing I've always remembered my grandpa saying is that your actions define who you are, so say whatever you want tho whomever you want, but you will never be able to lie to yourself.